Soiree Tile Cocktail Napkins - Oh My Mahjong
Lola Mahjong Tiles - Oh My Mahjong
Soiree Tiles - Oh My Mahjong

Let's Play Mahjong!

Get ready to dive into the world of Mahjong with our certified teachers who are excited to share the joy with you! Whether you want to learn at your store, home, or any spot you pick across the nation, we're here for it!

Book a Lesson

Get ready to have some fun!

  • In your Store

    Elevate your store's allure with an immersive evening of camaraderie, strategic fun, and shared laughter. This isn't just a game—it's a lifestyle that will captivate customers and fuel your sales. Beyond legendary Mahjong battles, we guide you in hosting an unforgettable game night that turns your store into the talk of the town!

  • Host a Party

    Gather a bunch of friends and delve into the world of Mahjong! We're here to help you create an exceptional game night experience, whether it's hosted at your place or a venue of your preference!

What we offer:

  • Community Connection

    Gather your friends, family, and customers for some quality time as you immerse yourselves in the captivating world of Mahjong. Our certified instructors are ready to spread the joy of this wonderful game right at your doorstep, whether it's your house, store, or any place you prefer!

  • Gameplay Materials

    We've got you covered with all the essentials: Tiles, Mats, Racks & Pushers. What we need from you? Just a cozy spot to play!

  • Engaging Lessons

    Our certified mahjong teachers will come to you and teach you and your guests the wonderful game of Mahjong. Get ready for an evening of delightful moments and the chance to fall in love with your new favorite game!

Ready to get started?

Click Here!

Mahji Mentors by State

Alabama

Stephanie Vander Dussen
@Southern_charm_mahjong
southerncharmmahjong@gmail.com
951-391-7245

Mahjong by the Bay
@MahjongByTheBay
251-490-1024

Fairhope/Orange Beach/Mobile

Mahjong Collective
@theprogressmindset
lynncain@gmail.com
251-423-1119

Arkansas

Northwest Arkansas

Anna Martin
@mahjonganna
annahmartin@gmail.com
479-236-9837

California

San Francisco/Bay Area

Kim Nash
kim@mahjonmymind.com
917-449-6675

LA/Southern California

Sara Levy Linden
sara@mahjclub.com
www.mahjclub.com
415-810-8434

Connecticut

Rhonda Greif
@gethealthywithrhondab
rhonda.greif@gmail.com
203-829-9341

Florida

St. Petersburg

Master Your Mahjong
@master.your.mahjong
gaia@masteryourmahjong.com
917-862-3004

Fort Myers

Lauren Casey
swflmahjong@gmail.com
941-270-4820

Pensacola

Mahjong Collective
@theprogressmindset
lynncain@gmail.com
251-423-1119

Georgia

Thomasville

Dominique Messerschmidt
@Mrs.Mahjong
HelloMrsMahjong@gmail.com

Ginny Howard
@The_Mahjong_Lady
ginnythemahjonglady@gmail.com
229-227-7873

Atlanta

Let's Rack & Roll - Sami Tanenbaum and Gabby Spatt
@letsrackandroll
letsrackandroll@gmail.com

Illinois

Western Chicago Suburbs

Lisa Oleson
@themahjongguild
themahjongguild@gmail.com

Maryland

Molly Hugo
@mocomahjong
mocomahjong@gmail.com
202-400-0042

Massachusetts

Gretchen Robards
@Southshoremahjong
Southshoremahjong@gmail.com
617-378-5532

Mississippi

Oxford

Alison McAvoy
@theoxmahjongclub
theoxmahjongclub@gmail.com
769-226-0579

Missouri

Shannah Ehlen
@mixandmahj
mixandmahj@gmail.com
314-484-1164

New Jersey

Keep Mahjing On
@keepmahjingon
keepmahjingon@gmail.com

New York

Rhonda Greif
@gethealthywithrhondab
rhonda.greif@gmail.com
203-829-9341

Ohio

Bridget Fesenmeier
@luck_of_the_mahjong
luckofthemahjong@gmail.com
513-313-1340

Pennsylvania

Lee Tanner
@mahjwithLee
MahjwithLee@gmail.com

South Carolina

Mary Ellen Barnwell
@sodacitymahj
ME@sodacitymahj.com
404-234-3526

Filomena Heaton
filomena.heaton@gmail.com
803-522-2566

Tennessee 

Nashville

Tracy Jackson
@mahjongg_withtracy
mahjonggwithtracy@gmail.com

Liza Gaston
@lizanewfiemomgaston
lizaanngaston@icloud.com
772-766-2238

Memphis

Hope Covington
@901Bam
htcovington@gmail.com

Texas

DFW

Natalie Knight
@mahjwithnat
nataliesknight24@gmail.com
972-977-5673

A Pair of Dallas Dragons
@pairofdallasdragons
aspin11@gmail.com
858-248-2769

Kristin Erwin
@CrackBamKristin
kristinleigherwin@gmail.com
903-574-1804

Meghan Boyett
@MahjongMegan
mahjongmeghan@gmail.com
214-707-4456

Dallas Mahj Club
@DallasMahjClub
dmc@dallasmahjclub.com
214-693-9970

Ryan Oliveira
@mahjwithryan
mahjwithryan@gmail.com.
214-549-4384

Logan Grant
@littlemissmahj
logan.grant1223@yahoo.com
918-407-7548

Kelley McMahon & Stacey Church
@APairOfJokers
Kelleytmcmahon@gmail.com / stchurch007@gmail.com
214-563-5986 / 413-335-8244

Kendall Bass 
@its_a_tile_obsession
kendall@itsatileobsession.com
972-743-9928

Jovann Walker
@jovann_walker
jovann_walker@yahoo.com
510-435-4009

Katie Cline
@classically.kc
classically.kc@gmail.com

Amy Bezdek (also in East Texas)
Mahjandmingle@gmail.com
214-770-6427

Laura Pace
@LittleMahjOnThePrairie
Laura.r.pace15@gmail.com
214-850-3662

Houston

Courtney Cook
@cccmahj
courtneycolecook@gmail.com
832-691-8766

That's Amahjzing (Nicole Cottone & Amanda Commons)
thatsamahjzing@gmail.com
832-844-1462

Jamie Bartula
@Mahj_with_Mahgirls
mahjwithmahgirls@yahoo.com
713-703-4924

Arabella Hibbert
@MarchesaMahjong
713-724-9996
MarchesaMahjong@gmail.com

Esther Puig
@Ms.Mahj.E
281-857-2001
epuig13@gmail.com

Midland

Elizabeth Davis
elizmcdf@gmail.com
432-556-3113

Austin

Claire Ryan
@mahjwithclaire
mahjwithclaire@gmail.com
512-920-2247

Lubbock

Tiffany Norris
@txtilewhisperer
Tiffanynorris630@gmail.com
806-928-9594

San Antonio

The Mahj Social Club
@themahjsocialclub
TheMahjSocialClub@gmail.com

Kristel Powell
@StylinBrunette
kg1250@gmail.com
210-323-6129

Decatur

Meghan Boyett
@MahjongMegan
mahjongmeghan@gmail.com
214-707-4456

Mabank

Meghan Boyett
@MahjongMegan
mahjongmeghan@gmail.com
214-707-4456

Virginia

Roanoke

Katherine Arney
@starcitymahjong
Starcitymahjong@gmail.com
731-695-3502