Learn how to Play Mahjong

Are you excited to explore the realm of Mahjong? Our fantastic team of certified instructors, known as our Mahji Mentors, are ready to assist you!

Reach out to one of our fabulous instructors near you!

Want to learn more about becoming a certified Mahjong Instructor?

Click here

Find a Mahjong Instructor Near You

Alabama

Stephanie Vander Dussen
@Southern_charm_mahjong
southerncharmmahjong@gmail.com
951-391-7245

Mahjong by the Bay
@MahjongByTheBay
251-490-1024

California

San Francisco/Bay Area

Kim Nash
kim@mahjonmymind.com
917-449-6675

LA/Southern California

Sara Levy Linden
sara@mahjclub.com
www.mahjclub.com
415-810-8434

Connecticut

Rhonda Greif
@gethealthywithrhondab
rhonda.greif@gmail.com
203-829-9341

Florida

St. Petersburg

Gaia Banovich
@bambirdmahj
bambirdmahj@gmail.com
917-862-3004

Fort Meyers

Lauren Casey
swflmahjong@gmail.com
941-270-4820

Georgia

Thomasville

Dominique Messerschmidt
@Mrs.Mahjong
HelloMrsMahjong@gmail.com

Ginny Howard
@The_Mahjong_Lady
ginnythemahjonglady@gmail.com
229-227-7873

Atlanta

Let's Rack & Roll - Sami Tanenbaum and Gabby Spatt
@letsrackandroll
letsrackandroll@gmail.com

Illinois

Western Chicago Suburbs

Lisa Oleson
@themahjongguild
themahjongguild@gmail.com

Maryland

Molly Hugo
@mocomahjong
mocomahjong@gmail.com
202-400-0042

Massachusetts

Gretchen Robards
@Southshoremahjong
Southshoremahjong@gmail.com
617-378-5532

Missouri

Shannah Ehlen
@mixandmahj
mixandmahj@gmail.com
314-484-1164

New Jersey

Keep Mahjing On
@keepmahjingon
keepmahjingon@gmail.com

New York

Rhonda Greif
@gethealthywithrhondab
rhonda.greif@gmail.com
203-829-9341

Ohio

Bridget Fesenmeier
@luck_of_the_mahjong
luckofthemahjong@gmail.com
513-313-1340

Pennsylvania

Lee Tanner
@mahjwithLee
MahjwithLee@gmail.com

South Carolina

Mary Ellen Barnwell
@sodacitymahj
ME@sodacitymahj.com
404-234-3526

Filomena Heaton
filomena.heaton@gmail.com
803-522-2566

Tennessee 

Tracy Jackson
@majongg_withtracy
mahjonggwithtracy@gmail.com

Memphis

Hope Covington
@901Bam
htcovington@gmail.com

Texas

DFW

Natalie Knight
@mahjwithnat
nataliesknight24@gmail.com
972-977-5673

A Pair of Dallas Dragons
@pairofdallasdragons
aspin11@gmail.com
858-248-2769

Kristin Erwin
@CrackBamKristin
kristinleigherwin@gmail.com
903-574-1804

Meghan Boyett
@MahjongMegan
mahjongmeghan@gmail.com
214-707-4456

Dallas Mahj Club
@DallasMahjClub
dmc@dallasmahjclub.com
214-693-9970

Ryan Oliveira
@mahjwithryan
mahjwithryan@gmail.com.
214-549-4384

Logan Grant
@littlemissmahj
logan.grant1223@yahoo.com
918-407-7548

Kelley McMahjon & Stacey Church
@APairOfJokers
Kelleytmcmahjon@gmail.com / stchurch007@gmail.com
214-563-5986 / 413-335-8244

Kendall Bass 
@its_a_tile_obsession
kendall@itsatileobsession.com
972-743-9928

Jovann Walker
@jovann_walker
jovann_walker@yahoo.com
510-435-4009

Katie Cline
@classically.kc
classically.kc@gmail.com

Amy Bezdek (also in East Texas)
Mahjandmingle@gmail.com
214-770-6427

Houston

Courtney Cook
@cccmahj
courtneycolecook@gmail.com
832-691-8766

That's Amahjzing (Nicole Cottone & Amanda Commons)
thatsamahjzing@gmail.com
832-844-1462

Jamie Bartula
@Mahj_with_Mahgirls
mahjwithmahgirls@yahoo.com
713-703-4924

Arabella Hibbert
@MarchesaMahjong
713-724-9996
MarchesaMahjong@gmail.com

Esther Puig
@Ms.Mahj.E
281-857-2001
epuig13@gmail.com

Midland

Elizabeth Davis
elizmcdf@gmail.com
432-556-3113

Austin

Claire Ryan
@mahjwithclaire
mahjwithclaire@gmail.com
512-920-2247

Lubbock

Tiffany Norris
@txtilewhisperer
Tiffanynorris630@gmail.com
806-928-9594

San Antonio

The Mahj Social Club
@themahjsocialclub
TheMahjSocialClub@gmail.com

Decatur

Meghan Boyett
@MahjongMegan
mahjongmeghan@gmail.com
214-707-4456

Mabank

Meghan Boyett
@MahjongMegan
mahjongmeghan@gmail.com
214-707-4456

Virginia

Roanoke

Katherine Arney
@starcitymahjong
Starcitymahjong@gmail.com
731-695-3502